Charlton Musgrove Parish Councillors


Robin Bastable (Chairman)

01963 32317


Sheran Ring (clerk)

01963 32880 or 07904 216776




District Councillor (Tower Ward)


Councillor Mike Beech


01749 812335   mike-beech@south



County Councillor  (Wincanton and Bruton Division)


Councillor Anna Groskop


01749 812520



What's On

Coffee Morning

at CMMH 10.30am

Friday 18th August

Everyone welcome

Parish Council Meeting

at CMMH 7.30pm

Wednesday 30th August 


CM Flower Show

at CMMH 2.00pm

Saturday 7th October

* * * * *

Time to start planning now!

Details and schedule

Revitalising Yoga Class

every Monday

at CMMH 7 - 8.30pm



Every Wednesday and Thursday at CMMH


CM Village Hall

Latest news


Access Instructions for CM Community Defibrillator